• +977- 025-536317, 025-538317
    info@miteribank.com.np
  • Today is Dec,09,2022 08:27:48 AM
  • Miteri Development Bank Limited
    Head Office Mahendrapath, Dharan-12

Branches



 
Head Office (Corporate Office)
Address: Mahendra Path, Dharan
Contact: 025-536317, 538317
Email: info@miteribank.com.np
 
 
Tarahara Branch
Branch Incharge: Rajju Shah
Address: Tarahara, Sunsari
Contact: 025-475305
Email: tarahara@miteribank.com.np
 
Jhumka Branch
Branch Incharge: Yadav Prasad Adhikari
Address: Jhumka, Sunsari
Contact: 025-562362
Email: jhumka@miteribank.com.np
 
Urlabari Branch
Branch Incharge: Chhabilal Timsina
Address: Urlabari, Morang
Contact: 021-541855
Email: urlabari@miteribank.com.np
 
Biratchowk Branch
Branch Incharge: Rubi Raj Rimal
Address: Biratchowk, Morang
Contact: 021-545935
Email: biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
 
Khanar Branch
Branch Manager: Jitendra Ramtel
Address: Khanar, Sunsari
Contact: 025-420012
Email: khanar@miteribank.com.np
 
Damrabhitta Branch
Branch Incharge: Shambhu Karki
Address: Damrabhitta, Morang
Contact: 021-412022
Email: damravitta@miteribank.com.np
 
Surunga Branch
Branch Incharge: Santosh Ghimire
Address: Surunga, Jhapa
Contact: 023-550311
Email: surunga@miteribank.com.np
 
Ramailo Branch
Branch Incharge: Govinda Prasad Aryal
Address: Ramailo, Morang
Contact: 021-585170
Email: ramailo@miteribank.com.np
 
Chatara Branch
Branch Incharge:
Address: Chatara, Sunsari
Contact: 025-550201
Email: chatara@miteribank.com.np
 
Sanishchare Branch
Branch Incharge: Aditya Dhungana
Address: Sanishchare, Jhapa
Contact: 023-465644
Email: sanishchare@miteribank.com.np
 
Biratnagar Branch
Branch Incharge: Arjun Prasad Pokharel
Address: Biratnagar, Morang
Contact: 021-575567
Email: biratnagar@miteribank.com.np
 
Panbari Branch
Branch Manager: Lokendra Rijal
Address: Panbari, Sunsari
Contact: 025-552141
Email: panbari@miteribank.com.np
 
Amardaha Branch
Branch Manager: Narendra Prasad Khanal
Address: Amardaha, Morang
Contact: 021-620569
Email: amardaha@miteribank.com.np
 
Kalabanjar Branch
Branch Manager: Tanka Raj Poudel
Address: Kalabanjar, Sunsari
Contact: 025-410015
Email: kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np
 
Gothgaun Branch
Branch Manager: Sagar Luitel
Address: Gothgaun, Morang
Contact: 021-425227
Email: gothgaun@miteribank.com.np
 
Prakashpur Branch
Branch Manager: Kajan Nepal
Address: prakashpur, Sunsari
Contact: 025-590792
Email: prakashpur@miteribank.com.np
 
Dulari Branch
Branch Manager: Ram Chandra Bhattarai
Address: Dulari, Morang
Contact: 021-431107
Email: dulari@miteribank.com.np