• +977-025-531317,025-533317
    info@miteribank.com.np
  • Today is Sep,18,2020 11:34:40 PM
  • Miteri Development Bank
    Head Office Mahendrapath, Dharan-12

Branches

Head Office (Corporate Office)
Address: MahendraPath, Dharan
Contact: 025-531317, 533505 Fax: 025-531354
Email: info@miteribank.com.np
Tarahara Branch
Branch Incharge: Rajju Shah
Address: Tarahara, Sunsari
Contact: 025-475709
Email: tarahara@miteribank.com.np
Jhumka Branch
Branch Manager: Jitendra Ramtel
Address: Jhumka, Sunsari
Contact: 025-562362
Email: jhumka@miteribank.com.np
Urlabari Branch
Branch Incharge: Narendra P. Khanal
Address: Urlabari, Morang
Contact: 021-541855
Email: urlabari@miteribank.com.np
Biratchowk Branch
Branch Incharge: Sagar Luitel
Address: Biratchowk, Morang
Contact: 021-545935
Email: biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
Khanar Branch
Branch Incharge: Yadav P. Adhikari
Address: Khanar, Sunsari
Contact: 025-420012
Email: khanar@miteribank.com.np
Damravitta Branch
Branch Incharge: Chhabilal Timsina
Address: Damravitta, Morang
Contact: 021-412022
Email: damravitta@miteribank.com.np
Surunga Branch
Branch Incharge: Ramesh Rijal
Address: Surunga, Jhapa
Contact: 023-550311
Email: surunga@miteribank.com.np
Ramilo Branch
Branch Incharge:Govinda P. Aryal
Address: Ramilo, Morang
Contact: 021-585170
Email: ramilo@miteribank.com.np
Chatara Branch
Branch Incharge:
Address: Chatara, Sunsari
Contact: 025-550201
Email: chatara@miteribank.com.np
Sanishchare Branch
Branch Incharge: Hemant Chowhan
Address: Sanishchare, Jhapa
Contact: 023-465644
Email: sanishchare@miteribank.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Branch Incharge: Bishnu P. Wagle
Address: Biratnagar, Morang
Contact: 021-535567
Email: biratnagar@miteribank.com.np
Panbari Branch
Branch Incharge: Sapana Shrestha
Address: Panbari, Sunsari
Contact: 025-552141
Email: panbari@miteribank.com.np
Amardaha Branch
Branch Incharge: Sambhu Karki
Address: Amardaha, Morang
Contact: 021-620569
Email: amardaha@miteribank.com.np
Kalabanjar Branch
Branch Incharge: Shankar Karki
Address: Kalabanjar, Sunsari
Contact: 025-410015
Email: kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np
Gothgaun Branch
Branch Incharge: Rubi Raj Rimal
Address: Gothgaun, Morang
Contact: 021-425227
Email: gothgaun@miteribank.com.np
Prakashpur Branch
Branch Incharge: Kajan Nepal
Address: Prakashpur, Sunsari
Contact: 9802302792
Email: prakashpur@miteribank.com.np
Dulari Branch
Branch Incharge: Tanka Raj Poudel
Address: Dulari, Morang
Contact: 021-431107
Email: dulari@miteribank.com.np